will deleted LDAP user be automatically recreated at the next synchronization?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Tony Bagalini

    Was the user deleted directly in OneLogin? If this is the case the next time the directory syncs or if you do a force sync the user will be recreated in OneLogin. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.